Now that I'm feeling a little more like an actual person again, we're trying to get out every day (well, every day it's not raining... no need for unnecessary pain). Our fave way is in the ergo, as it's easy, snuggly and if we time it right, Ari falls asleep in two blocks and sleeps for an hour and a half. Besides, if we use the stroller he generally freezes looking vaguely horrified and as though he thinks we might abandon him somewhere on the road...


No comments:
Post a Comment